Reviews

Home » Reviews
google-reviews
Aquaduck Gold Coast
4.6
Based on 422 reviews
powered by Google
Huong Nguyen
Huong Nguyen
01:32 03 Oct 20
Great way to see Surfers Paradise and the waterways through the gold coast. Guide and driver knew their stuff and were... super cheery. Unfortunately with covid the kids don't get a chance to drive the Aquaduck but still got a certificate. Good fun for a family.read more
Crystal Barber
Crystal Barber
08:22 02 Oct 20
My 2 year old loved it as well as my 10 year old. The driver on this morning was lovely as well as the 2 ladies. Will... definitely come back. Best experience 👌read more
kansas wright
kansas wright
07:26 28 Sep 20
My 2 yr old daughters first experience on a boat. It was fantastic. Will definitely do it again
Stacey Herlihy
Stacey Herlihy
06:56 28 Sep 20
We had a fantastic morning on Aqua Duck no.3.Great commentary from Ayla (sorry if I misspelt) and attention to detail.... Although the little ones didn’t get to “Captain” the boat, they all still received a certificate.My little boy loved transforming from the road to the water ways.Would recommend anyone from locals to visitors to experience this original and family owned business.read more
Jared Massie
Jared Massie
03:19 28 Sep 20
Easy to book online, Tour was well organised and staff were friendly. Was a great experience and would recommend
Steve Ritchie
Steve Ritchie
09:17 05 Sep 20
My family and I went on the tour today, we a family of four, we had a fantastic time, My wife and I and one of our... children went on this about 18 years ago and again today.next time will probably be with the grandkids when they come, again we had a fantastic day.read more
Joseph
Joseph
23:13 30 Aug 20
Overpriced, kids enjoyed
Liz Oloughlin
Liz Oloughlin
05:58 30 Aug 20
Enjoyable tour, through Surfers then onto the waterways. Thoroughly enjoyable. Kids loved it. Would highly recommend.
Netti T
Netti T
09:19 23 Aug 20
We took the whole family out today and we had such a great time, the staff were friendly and very informative. Would... highly recommend.read more
Donna Rorie
Donna Rorie
10:24 16 Aug 20
What a wonderful experience! I had such a Great day out with my Grand kids today and the highlight was this amazing... Aquaduck tour. My grand kids are age 6 yrs and 7yrs and they absolutely loved the whole entire experience. I highly recommend this experience.read more
Michelle Bason
Michelle Bason
01:50 15 Aug 20
Great tour. Good sites
Jenna Bartlam
Jenna Bartlam
01:55 02 Jul 20
Great way to learn about surfers and the Gold Coast while enjoying a relaxing water and road ride
Scott Chaney
Scott Chaney
06:13 14 Mar 20
Was a great experience, Jess our tour guide on the Duck was full of information while on our tour. Once we entered the... water on the bus you can walk around on the bus and look out. The kids can even get a photo while driving the Duck, they loved it.Will be telling everyone about the duck, will come again on the duck for sure. Thanks again.read more
Tom Hilliar
Tom Hilliar
08:53 27 Feb 20
Awesome crew. Too funny. Actually hilarious commentary with Dennis and Nat with kids jokes and jokes that only adults... would get (too funny). Also the first and original tour group. Great to enjoy a real local business. Great people who are really really funny 🙂 also kids get to drive the boat on the water!!read more
See All Reviews
Facebook reviews
AquaDuck
4.7
Based on 184 reviews
powered by Facebook
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
2020-08-29T07:26:37+0000
went on aqua duck today.was a fantastic day.loved every bit of it
Janna Weiley
Janna Weiley
2020-08-22T09:04:55+0000
We had a fantastic time it was our first time. We celebrated my friends daughter 8th Birthday taking her out on the... aquaduck bus this morning we all got abit wet but that made it even more excellent plus throwing in the bumpy ride on the streets even made us laugh it was breathtaking experience we just wish we could have stayed all day the kids didn't want to get off. we will be back for sure soon. thanks so much.read more
Darren Nicholls
Darren Nicholls
2020-08-05T06:50:38+0000
My family and I decided to go on the Aquaduck today and was a great trip.Got to see the Nerang river and some nice... houses.read more
Brittney Lee Chapman
Brittney Lee Chapman
2020-08-02T05:31:38+0000
My family and I went on the aqua duck for the first time today and we absolutely loved it. It was a great experience... and the staff were lovely and welcoming. Thanks so much 🙂read more
Tony Whippa Whitfield
Tony Whippa Whitfield
2020-07-31T06:34:06+0000
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Marcus Dale
Marcus Dale
2020-07-15T01:26:02+0000
very cleaver attraction worth it
Kylie Neale
Kylie Neale
2020-07-08T07:01:01+0000
Would highly recommend a trip on the Aquaduck, they were very friendly and informative for all ages. Fabulous job guys!
Chris Hoppy
Chris Hoppy
2020-03-19T09:07:34+0000
A great trip on the Aquaduck today! Thanks to the driver and our guides for the interactive and engaging tour. Our kids... loved the opportunity to drive the Aquaduck. We'd had some issues booking before and it makes all the difference when the quality customer service resolves issues quickly and easily. Thank you!read more
Ellysa Jade
Ellysa Jade
2020-03-12T23:33:11+0000
Great day out on the aqua duck. Captain and offsider were both very knowledgeable of the area and great with the kids.... My son had seen the boat around so we came on primarily for him, but we ended up enjoying ourselves just as much as he did. ☺️read more
Nadia Bain
Nadia Bain
2020-03-06T21:36:37+0000
Lachlan loved the aqua duck, its all he talked about this trip. it’s great for kids as they get to drive too. Lachy... even took the toy duck to bed with him after. The ride is just a bit bumpy on the road haharead more
G Vaivase Utah
G Vaivase Utah
2020-02-11T08:12:40+0000
Such a wonderful experience and a unique idea of land and sea tour all in one. We enjoyed our tour yesterday, awesome... driver and guide lady.read more
Helen Lynch
Helen Lynch
2020-02-07T02:39:13+0000
As a local, I took my visiting relatives out on the aquaduck. Got to say I thoroughly enjoyed it. Well worth it
Samantha Rose Kavanagh
Samantha Rose Kavanagh
2020-02-04T02:36:03+0000
Beautiful day sight seeing and being out on the water with my partner, we both thoroughly enjoyed it 🙂
Mark Muscat
Mark Muscat
2020-02-03T06:20:41+0000
I love how they let the kids drive the duck when in the water it made my two girls day
Craig Welsh
Craig Welsh
2020-02-03T03:14:31+0000
great way to see the water sights of the gold coast
Melinda N'da Chipmunks
Melinda N'da Chipmunks
2020-01-29T08:37:08+0000
This is great for a quieter days activity. we really enjoyed our hour relaxing.
AP AP
AP AP
2020-01-28T03:51:35+0000
Kids having great fun & loving being the real captain:) Thank you!
Scott Hayden
Scott Hayden
2020-01-26T06:49:01+0000
A great relaxing way to see the coast from the other side
Olivia SK Norton
Olivia SK Norton
2020-01-20T21:09:17+0000
Fist time for my mom & bro .. they love it Second time for Me & hubby still love it
Wayne Halstead
Wayne Halstead
2020-01-16T05:51:36+0000
absolutely great the captain was awesome and the first mate was awesome aswell great way to spend an hour
黃梯娜
黃梯娜
2020-01-15T19:09:10+0000
My children were very happy to participate in this trip. The whole trip was very fun and guided very carefully. ... Children experience being captains, very amazingread more
Nathan Warwick
Nathan Warwick
2020-01-14T12:07:48+0000
A must for anybody visiting the Gold Coast
오미옥
오미옥
2020-01-09T07:22:27+0000
오~~~굿~아이있는 사람들은 꼭 해보면 좋운 경험이 될 듯Good expience for kids~!!
Jongyun Hwang
Jongyun Hwang
2020-01-07T08:01:29+0000
Good experience for my children
Sharon Jyotika Chandra
Sharon Jyotika Chandra
2020-01-03T00:28:07+0000
Exciting ride for the Kids. Good experience for everyone 😍
Nadine Govender
Nadine Govender
2020-01-01T06:42:27+0000
Great sightseeing. Loved it!
Evangelia Christopoulos
Evangelia Christopoulos
2019-12-26T11:55:34+0000
We had a fantastic day, great experience for the whole family. Kids were so excited to drive the duck! All staff were... so kind and they made sure everyone was happy. Bonus of the day that we watched baby dolphins!read more
Lauren Morgan
Lauren Morgan
2019-12-22T09:08:46+0000
Great Fun, very well explained about places we went
Glenn P Fox
Glenn P Fox
2019-12-22T01:54:22+0000
wonderful guides greet driving good views
Amol Bhalerao
Amol Bhalerao
2019-12-18T02:34:14+0000
so nice and informative. kids love it
Terry Russell
Terry Russell
2019-12-14T07:57:50+0000
Thank you for a wonderful trip today. Jason, our Skipper was so good with the kids and Emma was great with her witty... commentary. I would recommend this to people of all ages.We had a terrific time and will be telling everyone we know to give it a go.Again thanks for a fantastic tour.Terry Russell.read more
Syl Little
Syl Little
2019-12-08T19:39:42+0000
Get out there and enjoy the Gold Coast with a new experience
Chaithanya Madhyastha
Chaithanya Madhyastha
2019-12-07T23:57:50+0000
classic!!! recommend anytime
Le Ashton Chetty
Le Ashton Chetty
2019-12-06T21:05:21+0000
Was a great experience with these guys. Very professional from the start. The pictures/photographs were very affordable... unlike other places which was great. Sent me soft copies as well. Great AquaDuck driver who was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended +++AAAAread more
Paul Aa
Paul Aa
2019-12-03T07:39:43+0000
A great way to experience Surfers Paradise. Enjoyed. the ride
Bill Burford
Bill Burford
2019-11-24T06:01:07+0000
Terriffic little outing, well worth every cent, helpful, informative & friendly staff.Would highly recommend.
Clare Trew
Clare Trew
2019-11-18T05:42:07+0000
We r from the uk visiting family on main beach and the aqua duck was brilliant thank u very much for a great experience... xxread more
Mina-Ken Church
Mina-Ken Church
2019-11-18T00:16:28+0000
i had a awesome day with my husband on aqua duck when we were there in September 2019 for our honeymoon
Robert Willmot
Robert Willmot
2019-11-16T05:41:28+0000
It was a lot better then the last time I went on it
Sahil Thakur
Sahil Thakur
2019-11-11T12:03:36+0000
great ride it was... especially if you are with kids..it's worth it
Paul Tandberg
Paul Tandberg
2019-11-06T04:53:12+0000
What an amazing experience and a good was to see the sights
Anne MacHeath
Anne MacHeath
2019-11-02T10:16:37+0000
Great for the kids and kids at heart, getting to go from land to water and back to land all in one ride
Sandra Work
Sandra Work
2019-11-01T23:15:03+0000
fun time been to the gold coast many times it was great to see different areas from the water really informative tour
Jacob McKenzie
Jacob McKenzie
2019-10-26T06:50:33+0000
Was a great tour, the guide and driver were very friendly and knowledgeable about Gold Coast. Kids had an absolute ball.
Wendy Elliott-Dewe
Wendy Elliott-Dewe
2019-10-26T03:31:17+0000
Great ride on land and in water, highly recommend it, great way to see round parts of surfers on and off land ,Friendly... staff, get booking you won’t be disappointedread more
Jason Todd
Jason Todd
2019-10-17T04:31:07+0000
A very relaxing educational experience that you wouldn't get on land very enjoyable thank you
Terri Todd
Terri Todd
2019-10-17T04:21:21+0000
Great experience and a way to see the city you dont normally see
Gbu Hëlėn
Gbu Hëlėn
2019-10-09T07:55:10+0000
Enjoin the tour with aquaduck and Excellent service 🤩
Ken Mina Church
Ken Mina Church
2019-09-20T06:58:16+0000
myself and my beautiful wife had a awesome day this morning on Aquaduck it was more than what we expected it was a... great tourread more
Emily Marshall
Emily Marshall
2019-08-12T13:02:56+0000
Great tour for the whole family.
Osman Aziz
Osman Aziz
2019-08-01T02:53:47+0000
Very nice experienced. Tqvm
Joanne Topliffe
Joanne Topliffe
2019-07-31T07:42:49+0000
Commentry was really interesting by two enthusiastic staff. Kids could drive it on waterTour just long enough Great... viewsNot too expensiveread more
Vanessa Jarrett
Vanessa Jarrett
2019-07-25T21:22:55+0000
Got to experience the new Aqua Duck at Airlie Beach. Was fun and the staff were very friendly. It was so lovely they... let the kids have a turn of the steering wheel.read more
Rachel Cullen
Rachel Cullen
2019-07-11T23:58:17+0000
fun! customer service very cool, Captain funny
Gace Elbaba
Gace Elbaba
2019-06-26T08:48:01+0000
No not at all... pay that extra $29 & go on the Seaworld whale watching cruise...This was totally a waste of money and... time...read more
Tezza Dunn
Tezza Dunn
2019-06-21T02:42:46+0000
Fun ride and very informative, would highly recommend 😁
Trent Hibbert
Trent Hibbert
2019-06-14T05:34:54+0000
Great day out, my son and I loved it.
Dianne Carter
Dianne Carter
2019-06-10T22:59:52+0000
what an awesome day we had on the AquaDuck yesterday the crew was wonderful as well, we have friends also coming here... for a holiday soon and i highly recommend they go on the AquaDuckread more
Craig Ingham
Craig Ingham
2019-06-10T03:07:26+0000
this is such a fantastic experience, it is just something that you don't normally do - thoroughly recommend it
Kelvin Pek
Kelvin Pek
2019-06-08T00:36:44+0000
I am currently on the Aquaduck as I wrote the review.... the guide and captain were friendly..... was with a group of... Asians and the rush thinking that it’s 1st come 1st served.... ha ha ha.... I got number 1.....read more
Gary Dong
Gary Dong
2019-05-06T08:47:27+0000
it was a great experience!
Catherine Stevenson-Renwick
Catherine Stevenson-Renwick
2019-05-01T08:54:56+0000
Absolutely fantastic experience
Bev Hunt
Bev Hunt
2019-04-18T04:21:19+0000
Hi Guys it was great tour for families to see the sights and take in the local history of the Goldy definitely enjoyed... it with my family totally recommend to everybody 😎read more
Gylcy Lopez
Gylcy Lopez
2019-04-15T08:14:09+0000
The tour was amazing beautiful scenery, history and the tour guides were wonderful 😊😊
Ian Haro Henderson
Ian Haro Henderson
2019-04-13T06:41:31+0000
Thanks Superman and Batgirl today was awesome👍🏾
Elly Leerentveld
Elly Leerentveld
2019-04-03T08:22:15+0000
We took our boys, 4 and 2 and I don’t know who enjoyed it more...us or them!Especially loved the added touch of the... kids (big and little) getting a go at driving and the boys receiving their Aqua Duck license!read more
Emily Fehr
Emily Fehr
2019-03-31T02:06:05+0000
the whole family loved the aqua duck:) we lived diving into the water and becoming a boat! So awesome. best seats are... the back and middle. crew were awesome!read more
Esau Peua
Esau Peua
2019-03-23T10:26:03+0000
the whole adventure, from hopping on to hopping off. and during the cruise from land to water was great. kids had a... blast even driving the aquaduck lol. Definitely recommend it. won't be disappointed. Thanks guy👌👍🏽😎read more
Anna Brophy
Anna Brophy
2019-03-15T19:59:37+0000
So much fun! A fun and unique way to really see Surfers from the road AND waterways. The kids were incredibly proud of... their efforts in driving the Duck; the certificate is their pride and joy right now. A great morning for the family!read more
Judy Sturrock
Judy Sturrock
2019-03-03T06:53:05+0000
Just think it is a unique way to see a fair bit of the Gold Coast! Driver was very friendly and girl narrator on... microphone pointed out a few things!read more
Mitchell Hood
Mitchell Hood
2019-02-17T07:36:06+0000
My Daughter Abby loved driving the duck... friendly staff. Loved it
Pascal Parsons
Pascal Parsons
2019-02-06T01:01:53+0000
Thanks Aquaduck and all the staff for a fantastic and very fun experience! My 3 year old nephews excitement and... expressions were priceless! HIGHLY recommend for all ages to do!!read more
Leah Ayoub
Leah Ayoub
2019-02-02T21:04:15+0000
AquaDuck is great for families. My kids loved it. What a great experience for anyone visiting the Gold Coast!!
Nikki Hudson
Nikki Hudson
2019-01-21T12:41:31+0000
What a great little adventure! Staff were so lovely!
Annalisa Peralta
Annalisa Peralta
2019-01-03T21:54:03+0000
Great day and beautiful time my daughter enjoyed driving thanks for a great day
Lady Harrogate
Lady Harrogate
2019-01-01T10:30:43+0000
Great commentary on an interesting afternoon on sea and land. Great concept!
Colin King
Colin King
2019-01-01T01:53:43+0000
Very excited to see this side of the golf coast
Donna Morrow
Donna Morrow
2018-12-30T10:08:11+0000
Great views, lots of information. Kids get to drive the duck. A must when coming to the Gold Coast surfers Paradise... 👍👍read more
Mahendra Patil
Mahendra Patil
2018-12-27T04:51:40+0000
This is an amazing experience for the entire family and specially for kids as they become captain of the boat!! and the... crew is amazing they explain you well about the gold coast attractions!read more
Turi N Hineuta
Turi N Hineuta
2018-11-23T19:14:05+0000
This is some awesome family friendly fun! Great sightseeing both on land & in the water. The crew are lovely, funny &... very informative.Best of all, the children get to drive the boat in the water & receive a certificate too!!read more
Ajtov Aleksandar
Ajtov Aleksandar
2018-11-23T04:45:03+0000
so much fun a must experience
Danica Gallen
Danica Gallen
2018-10-19T10:23:59+0000
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our aquaduck tour yesterday. Not only was the tour informative and fun, the banter... and anecdotes were hilarious and natural, not forced and robotic like many other tours I have experienced. Well done! My kids were also stoked to have a lash driving in the water, receiving their certificates and getting photos with the captain. Thanks for having us!read more
Danny Varga
Danny Varga
2018-10-11T01:55:37+0000
Was so much fun had a ball great for autistic kids. They get to drive the aqua duck
Tanu Sohal
Tanu Sohal
2018-10-08T02:28:20+0000
Great Experience.My son enjoyed a lot..
Elliot Miller
Elliot Miller
2018-09-28T13:02:16+0000
Brilliant experience for the family. The tour was very informative and the kids loved having a go at driving/sailing... 🤔 11/10read more
Dan N Madhu Pariachi
Dan N Madhu Pariachi
2018-09-27T19:52:51+0000
simply apic ride, kids loved it ,awesome staff 100% recommend this to every kid other big or small
Jackie Baxter
Jackie Baxter
2018-09-25T02:21:04+0000
Had a wonderful experience on the aquaduck today the crew were awesome. The kids all enjoyed taking turns driving the... aquaduck in the water.read more
Tanjil-lea Delport
Tanjil-lea Delport
2018-09-24T09:14:03+0000
It was a great family experience. I have a 3 and 1 year old and both enjoyed it. It was great they were able to have a... turn at driving the boat and were also given certificates onboard. The staff were fantastic, very personable, knowledgeable and great with the kids.read more
Kerry Coles
Kerry Coles
2018-09-16T21:54:42+0000
little bit bumpywith new born put him to sleep not sure about me lol
Kayla Theunissen
Kayla Theunissen
2018-09-13T09:34:49+0000
Went today was a great experience. On time and enjoyable. My daughter was a hangry mess and staff made an extra effort... to make her happy!!read more
Jonathan Hoh
Jonathan Hoh
2012-10-25T15:52:56+0000
Valerie Phillips
Valerie Phillips
2018-07-23T03:22:27+0000
Good tour around town, very informative, lovely driver and guide. Both very patient with kids onboard. Also let kids... drive Duck. Recommended.read more
Sarah Budden
Sarah Budden
2018-07-20T22:24:39+0000
Aquaduck really go above and beyond to make sure everyone has a great time. Fantastic company with a phenomenal team.... We will be back! �read more
Sophie Warren-Woods
Sophie Warren-Woods
2018-07-20T04:33:34+0000
Our original booking was canceled on the morning of the tour. We were quite upset as we'd planned our day and babys nap... around the original time. When we arrived for the re-scheduled time, we received an apology and were given an Aqua Duck boat toy and a kids captain hat. The simple gesture was very appreciated - Would have given 5* but overbooking the boat is unacceptable in my opinion and could ruin a tourists day.Just a warning to those wanting to take a baby on board. It's extremely bumpy, I wouldn't take a child under 12m on board.read more
Gareth Field
Gareth Field
2018-07-14T05:36:02+0000
Really really good
Crystal DAlmaida
Crystal DAlmaida
2018-07-10T20:02:36+0000
We had a great time and definitely recommend it. The tour guide ( I think her name is Shirley?) was absolutely lovely... and friendly. Children were allowed to drive the boat and received their own certificates. My son and all other children had a great time.read more
Davinder Malhotra
Davinder Malhotra
2018-07-06T01:03:37+0000
We have lots of fun with our grand children.Staff was excellent and exceeds our expectations of their courteous and... professionalism.We are leaving Gold Coast with great memories to Canada.read more
James Abraham
James Abraham
2018-06-28T04:27:06+0000
Great fun
Nicki Blackley
Nicki Blackley
2018-06-25T02:20:08+0000
Great fun for all ages. Service was excellent.
Soā Junior Aiono
Soā Junior Aiono
2018-06-23T21:40:16+0000
Awesome experience with professional staff JASON H AND GARRETT who were very amusing.Children are thrilled with an... opportunity to drive and are given a certificate for their experience at the wheel.Thoroughly enjoyed our experience and its well worth the time spent whilst spoiling the wife on her birthday.REMEMBER THE NAME.....AQUADUCK...you will definitely enjoy your experience and you wont be dissappointed unless youre a fussy ungreatful person.THANK YOU AQUADUCK!!!read more
Laura Orr
Laura Orr
2018-06-11T04:05:37+0000
Fantastic tour and expirence both kids loved it was entertaining and fun suitable for all ages even my.toddler highly... recommendedread more
Kelz Dowdell
Kelz Dowdell
2018-06-07T01:32:21+0000
Thank you for a awsome day.
Shirley O'Flaherty
Shirley O'Flaherty
2018-06-06T01:11:10+0000
It was a great activity for a laid back morning! Our son loved his turn at driving the AquaDuck and we had great hosts,... who were informative and comedic!read more
Ann HappyNeko
Ann HappyNeko
2018-05-17T02:49:29+0000
We were lucky enough to have Jason and Jess looking after us today...what fun it was! Thoroughly recommend this tour... as it is informative, the staff are very friendly with a good sense of humour and they make the children so happy too!! I will be bringing my grandson along to this on Saturday when they come down! Thanks Aqua Duck ��read more
Kim Maree Harvey
Kim Maree Harvey
2018-05-12T00:16:02+0000
Lovely Generous people. Thank you for supporting Nathan aaaHarvey and his Team of Horses
Janice Varley
Janice Varley
2018-05-10T07:55:46+0000
Super fun & a great crew. I couldn't be happier with my experience... Cheers!
Justin Hewett
Justin Hewett
2018-04-27T02:57:55+0000
This is a must do. Lots of information about where you are. Every child gets a turn of driving. We loved it
Paul Jackson
Paul Jackson
2018-04-23T10:30:15+0000
We did a tour at 4.15pm.caught a beautiful sunset over the river and saw the night lights.it was awsome.
Lee Buttler
Lee Buttler
2018-04-18T10:05:52+0000
What an awesome surprise this tour was! It was a last minute decision for my hubby and I, and we just loved it. The... ‘duck’ staff were hilarious and informative and we experienced Surfers from a different view. Totally recommend �read more
Lisa Smart
Lisa Smart
2018-03-23T05:08:43+0000
It was a fantastic experience. Everyone enjoyed it totally recommend you guys �
Shane Morgan
Shane Morgan
2018-02-22T02:23:38+0000
It was a great experience. Denis the captain was cool and Jess was amazing with all the information she told us.
Carmen Wilson
Carmen Wilson
2018-02-10T04:29:57+0000
Lin-Chia Wang
Lin-Chia Wang
2018-01-26T06:32:41+0000
Danny Samo
Danny Samo
2018-01-01T11:10:39+0000
Sonny Castro
Sonny Castro
2017-12-21T23:17:23+0000
Andrew Murray
Andrew Murray
2017-11-15T00:56:03+0000
Awesome experience took our cheeky 4 yearold who had the best time.
Sandy O'Brien
Sandy O'Brien
2017-11-08T01:15:38+0000
We had the best time..thank you all so much the girls love having a drive best adventure
Vikki Ferguson
Vikki Ferguson
2017-11-07T09:13:20+0000
Went on this yesterday with my 2yr old grandson,, who LOVED it, he got to drive & hasn’t stopped talking about it,, a... fantastic trip,, THANKS for the memories,read more
Grace Hornby
Grace Hornby
2017-11-02T19:16:16+0000
What an amazing experience! Jason the Captain is just the best! With his witty sense of humour and approachable nature-... it makes him the perfect Captain! Oh and we didn't crash or sink which is a bonus! Shay our tour guide was lovely and even came around and offered to take photos for everyone on board! #AquaduckATeamread more
Jahdy Rawiri-Fowell
Jahdy Rawiri-Fowell
2017-11-02T06:00:12+0000
Such an amazing tour for families ! My 9month old & 6yr old loved it, thank yous for the amazing service & adventure... �����..read more
Natalie Savva
Natalie Savva
2017-10-30T03:07:04+0000
Loved it! The kids also enjoyed it! Much better than I expected it to be!
Melissa Christine
Melissa Christine
2017-10-27T04:21:24+0000
Great to see the goldcoast from a different angle. Great for all ages
JayCee Campbell
JayCee Campbell
2017-10-11T00:21:11+0000
You havent experienced the GC until youve been on the Aqua Duck...kids of all ages love it
Abby McPherson
Abby McPherson
2017-10-02T02:40:17+0000
My family of 5 went on it yesterday and had a great time. Staff super friendly and helpful. My kids got to drive the... duck and they didnt crash lol we loved it. Very funread more
Trevor Tangey
Trevor Tangey
2017-09-25T11:10:42+0000
Andrew Renton
Andrew Renton
2017-09-23T05:33:38+0000
My 8yr old and 3yr old loved it. Both were raving about steering the boat! The kids' licence is a nice touch too.
Karolina Miller
Karolina Miller
2017-09-08T00:33:31+0000
Kim Bond
Kim Bond
2017-08-29T01:26:54+0000
Very good we all had lovely time with captain Jason and Shared the tour guide
Holly Olivia Stables
Holly Olivia Stables
2017-08-26T08:39:11+0000
It was nice and relaxing we both enjoyed it 😁
Bevan Bransden
Bevan Bransden
2017-08-25T01:11:24+0000
Great putting the duck just needs to have a big loud duck quack horn to make it all the more fun
April Ponton
April Ponton
2017-08-08T09:18:20+0000
Absolutely loved it! Took my nearly three old on it and she loved it as well she even got to drive the. Boat! So great... experiences for the kids as well as adults! Great to be on land and water!! Jason and Cherie were great today! Funny and informative! 🙂 Def can't wait to come back to Gold Coast just to do this again! As Perth doesn't have anything like this!read more
Bradley Bullivant
Bradley Bullivant
2017-07-28T08:25:32+0000
Beth Phillips
Beth Phillips
2017-05-22T07:15:34+0000
Fantastic experience can't wait to come back and bring the kids along
Sonya M Horua
Sonya M Horua
2017-04-30T10:08:52+0000
Absolutely amazing experience for us and the kids.Our captain Merv (i think that was his name) was brilliant as was... his first mate (sorry dont remember her name shortish dark hair) We will definitely be back with family when they come from NZ for a holiday. AAA+++read more
Rachel Ruth Keenan
Rachel Ruth Keenan
2017-04-28T03:17:33+0000
Great family tour and fantastic way to look around!
Bruce Gavin Reardon
Bruce Gavin Reardon
2017-04-13T07:58:53+0000
Anthony Marks
Anthony Marks
2017-04-06T08:59:04+0000
Really enjoyed it. Nice trip through CBD and on the water
Simon Hemus
Simon Hemus
2017-04-06T04:38:55+0000
Adam Mathews
Adam Mathews
2017-04-03T02:30:22+0000
I had gone on the aquaduck as a kid really enjoyed coning back to go on again as an adult.
Tony Smith
Tony Smith
2017-03-24T07:29:16+0000
Eryn Te Pairi-Pratt
Eryn Te Pairi-Pratt
2017-03-22T04:56:16+0000
Tony Craig
Tony Craig
2017-03-17T06:57:23+0000
It was alright not bad sight seeing if you like that sort of thing
Karen Thomas
Karen Thomas
2017-03-13T01:56:53+0000
Went on the aquaduck on sunday 12.3.17 with my hubby and our son for his 11th birthday they made it really special on... the aquaduck thanks best to go onread more
Eddie Layfield
Eddie Layfield
2017-02-09T13:10:14+0000
Great fun and friendly staff! Is a little boucy with no suspension but thats part of the fun 🙂
Matt Peck
Matt Peck
2017-02-06T05:09:09+0000
Vincent Kong
Vincent Kong
2017-01-26T02:44:10+0000
Great journey in water and land!
Frank Tindiglia
Frank Tindiglia
2017-01-25T03:55:26+0000
It's was fantastic and great and lovely And had a great time i will go on it again
Renee Lee Fardon
Renee Lee Fardon
2017-01-22T09:55:52+0000
Cheree arranged our wonderful tour, Ally took care of business, beautiful Bell was our guide and Jason was the captain.... Such a great crew �read more
Jen Loy
Jen Loy
2017-01-19T00:17:44+0000
Went on Aquaduck yesterday, took my 5 and 8yr old nieces. They loved it, thought it was great to be able to drive the... duck.read more
Kristine Tiata
Kristine Tiata
2017-01-18T03:18:27+0000
Fantastic- such a great experience and staff were absolutely amazing �����
Casey Nelson
Casey Nelson
2017-01-14T08:59:10+0000
This was a first time adventure for myself, mother and 3 children- we absolutely loved it! The children's experience... was made one to remember � credit to the lovely captain and hostess! I highly recommend it! Amazing atmosphere and attitude � will definitely be adding this to the next visit.read more
Sharon Midnight-Rose Zerafa
Sharon Midnight-Rose Zerafa
2017-01-14T01:48:27+0000
1st time on the Aquaduck, went with my best friend & her nephews, had a ball. Will do it again.
Julie Jules
Julie Jules
2017-01-09T08:57:01+0000
Debbie Campbell
Debbie Campbell
2017-01-08T02:32:56+0000
Lived here for 26 years and first time on the aquaduck, was not disappointed. Jason was a fun driver and tour guide and... all the kids onboard loved it tooread more
Kel Maree Davis
Kel Maree Davis
2017-01-02T08:22:42+0000
My kids really enjoyed it driving it the water an views was amazing kids really enjoyed it
Peter Christiansen
Peter Christiansen
2017-01-02T04:47:30+0000
Mirela Horan Jakubovic
Mirela Horan Jakubovic
2016-12-29T21:36:10+0000
Nicole Jordanov
Nicole Jordanov
2016-12-22T23:26:02+0000
We love love love the Aquaduck experience and all the friendly staff. Such a great outing for all children and adults.... We cannot recommend the Aquaduck highly enough! A must do for tourists and locals. Thank you very much!read more
Mark Jarman
Mark Jarman
2016-11-19T08:19:29+0000
Laura McCracken
Laura McCracken
2016-11-18T01:08:26+0000
great for the kids our 1 and 2 yr old got to drive the aqua duck and got there license.
Emma Stockbridge
Emma Stockbridge
2016-11-09T02:50:15+0000
Thanks aquaduck we had a great time yesterday! The kids thoroughly enjoyed driving the boat and receiving their... licence. The tour guide and Captain were very amusing. It's a lovely way to finish our holiday on the Gold Coast �read more
Ang Batty
Ang Batty
2016-11-02T09:49:53+0000
awesome FUN on the GOLD COAST there is one very cheeky duck on board we loved it ....
Fiona Anton
Fiona Anton
2016-10-15T07:57:18+0000
I loved the aquaduck it is a must do when you are on the gold coast
Anna O'Shea
Anna O'Shea
2016-10-14T09:52:58+0000
We had a great time on the aquaduck today! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and pointed out so many fun things and... facts. Our boys got to drive while in the water (along with the other kids on the aquaduck) even our 16 year old was offered a go which was nice.read more
Hayley Dryden
Hayley Dryden
2016-10-12T05:11:20+0000
Jill Nelson
Jill Nelson
2016-10-06T07:05:45+0000
The trip was ok. Was looking forward to the tour but then at the start, When boarding We were a bit put off after the... captain found out we were from S.A. He then said he would have to talk slow to us so that we could understand him.?? I thought that tourist be be welcome in Queensland. Sorry but just would not do this again.read more
Chantal Barrass
Chantal Barrass
2016-09-25T23:14:04+0000
We went on the Aquaduck 24/9 at 3pm and it was great. The kids were well looked after and enjoyed driving while in the... water. The driver was very interactive with them. We had a voucher to use, but full price for a family of 5, not sure if we could have afforded it.read more
Heidi Dean
Heidi Dean
2016-09-12T10:03:07+0000
Excellent experience.. Went on the 5.30 tour and party of 8 from 11yrs to 71yrs all loved it .. Thankyou so much
Dearne Khazma
Dearne Khazma
2016-09-10T11:47:28+0000
Went on the aqua duck this afternoon and loved it tour guides were so friendly and also very funny gave us some good... laughs....both my hubby kids and I throughly enjoyed it would reccomend doin the aqua duck to anyone Thankyou once again for making our time such a pleasurable oneread more
Shannon Cook
Shannon Cook
2016-09-10T09:16:05+0000
We went on the aquaduck today, kids loved it. Jason and jess were awesome! Plenty of laughs. Highly recommended! Thanks... for a great outing guys �read more
Tania Oxenham
Tania Oxenham
2016-08-19T22:03:53+0000
It was terrible and way to expensive for what it does .Complete waste of money
Ratne Jayasundera
Ratne Jayasundera
2016-08-02T16:34:38+0000
Kate Flynn
Kate Flynn
2016-07-26T03:08:00+0000
Sarifun Nisha
Sarifun Nisha
2016-07-12T09:49:54+0000
Marilyn O'connell
Marilyn O'connell
2016-07-09T23:36:11+0000
Tracie Lee Strachan
Tracie Lee Strachan
2016-06-06T09:30:50+0000
Went on this today and the tour guide a young girl chewed gum sooo friggin loud and constantly blowing bubbles and... cracking them I could not hear the captain talking, so annoyed we paid $70 and we didn't enjoy the ride at ok all, just wanted to get off.. We were sitting up the front near her due to the weather being cold. Seriously your staff need to learn this is gross.. >:{read more
Brad Rutter
Brad Rutter
2016-05-29T04:39:19+0000
The kids loved it. Must say we thought it was pretty cool to. A must do at least once when on the coast. Staff were... friendly to.read more
Judy Ulmer
Judy Ulmer
2016-05-28T04:59:07+0000
Just took my 88 year old mother on the aquaduck and she loved it nearly as much as the children. A really great trip... with wonderful staff.read more
Carolyn Lawrie
Carolyn Lawrie
2016-05-12T08:15:00+0000
AquaDuck was amazing! The kids loved to drive the boat and we loved the commentary from the captain and his lovely... helper! Thank you for a fabulous morning!!read more
Jayson Clark
Jayson Clark
2016-04-20T00:26:38+0000
We first went on the aqua duck 10 years ago, we only had our 2 kids.We are up here holidaying again so could not wait... to take our now 4 kids on board..We had a great day yesterday 19/4.Captain Jason was lots of fun, made our 4 kids driving the Duck a great experience.Well done AquaDuck, see you in another 10 yearsThe Clarksread more
Ryan Hocroft
Ryan Hocroft
2016-03-09T05:33:11+0000
Belinda & Dennis were great and made the tour excellent & funny! Highly recommended.
David Rome
David Rome
2016-01-17T06:06:52+0000
What a load of fun this trip is and extremely informative for all that visit Surfers.
Kerrie Ehsman
Kerrie Ehsman
2016-01-11T05:47:37+0000
Lisa Pyle
Lisa Pyle
2015-10-29T09:34:13+0000
Was a great experience. My son loved it especially getting to drive the boat and receiving his certificate. Driver... Jason was fantastic and very funny. Highly recommend to others especially families with little ones.read more
Liam Jarimba
Liam Jarimba
2015-10-18T07:53:39+0000
Emilia Balkan
Emilia Balkan
2015-09-16T11:07:26+0000
We thought we would do the Aquaduck rather than the other boat tours the Gold Coast offers which provide a buffet lunch... because all the advertisements for the Aquaduck say that the kids get to drive it and get a certificate. Unfortunately my kids were left disappointed when we arrived at the end of the tour as at no stage was any child on the tour offered the opportunity to drive. When I asked the tour guide what happen to that part of the tour, I got a 'oh I'm sorry i forgot to say this driver doesn't like to let kids drive'. It would have been nice to have been told that it wasn't going to happen at the time we purchased our tickets so then we could decide for ourselves wether to go ahead with this tour.read more
Stephanie Wheeler
Stephanie Wheeler
2015-09-06T01:56:03+0000
Diane Tracy Marie Russell
Diane Tracy Marie Russell
2015-08-18T02:45:41+0000
Very entertaining had a great time. Kept us udated with all the homes and tourist attractions.
Claire Jolliffe
Claire Jolliffe
2015-08-08T02:19:27+0000
We all loved this! 9 of us on tour and the driver Jason was hilarious and was a credit to the company. Informative and... funny, would recommend this to everyone. Ad libs commentary to everything that happens. Never a dull moment. Cheers Jason and Portia. Awesome stuff said your 9 new kiwi mates.read more
Ross Clare
Ross Clare
2015-07-24T07:39:39+0000
Good fun definitely worth a look tour was great & very interesting. Staff Jason & Jessica were very friendly & helpful... go check it out thanks Aqua Duckread more
Jason Robson
Jason Robson
2015-06-11T11:18:49+0000
Kayla Letcher
Kayla Letcher
2015-03-20T11:23:59+0000
It was great fun. Our kids loved it and loved how they had the chance to drive the aquaduck10/10
Nicole Cooper
Nicole Cooper
2015-02-17T02:28:54+0000
Debbie Anderson
Debbie Anderson
2015-02-16T03:30:56+0000
Fun! Informative! Super friendly staff! Great family activity! QUACK!
Richie Cunningham
Richie Cunningham
2015-01-11T03:55:08+0000
Fantastic tour that the kids just love..! Highly recommended! 🙂
Cheryl Lim
Cheryl Lim
2015-01-01T20:05:41+0000
The kids adored this. The adults enjoyed it too. Happy kids, peace, no fighting, great memories = Happy parents!
Annette Yates
Annette Yates
2014-12-19T11:06:09+0000
Great tour. Great people. Great way to see the Gold Coast!
Jannie van Popering
Jannie van Popering
2014-12-14T10:44:15+0000
Took 2 little Grand sons on the duck and it was really enjoyable.
Deb Richo
Deb Richo
2014-10-27T21:14:06+0000
I highly recommend for a tour...nice ride...
Mia Dickson
Mia Dickson
2014-10-26T12:16:20+0000
The kids had a blast! They are still raving about driving the boat and getting their license!!!
Zena Kourhani Elosman
Zena Kourhani Elosman
2014-10-10T04:43:37+0000
Natalie Massimissa
Natalie Massimissa
2014-09-13T09:59:23+0000
2nd time on aquaduck nice friendly staff
Rebecca Mckenna
Rebecca Mckenna
2014-09-10T03:50:59+0000
Nicole West Mulally
Nicole West Mulally
2014-07-08T03:47:02+0000
Karen Anthony
Karen Anthony
2014-06-27T22:37:04+0000
Katrina Wood
Katrina Wood
2014-06-26T23:18:56+0000
Al Reida
Al Reida
2014-06-25T23:10:09+0000
This was great as far a Duck tours go. The actual vehicle is much better than an actual Military Duck. It was custom... built for these tours. The Captain/Driver/Tour Guide was great as well. Every kid on board got the chance to drive while in the water.read more
Al Killaby
Al Killaby
2014-06-24T02:47:47+0000
Akshay Ranganathkumar
Akshay Ranganathkumar
2014-06-24T02:38:53+0000
Damian Eason
Damian Eason
2014-06-23T11:37:38+0000
Willis Purvis
Willis Purvis
2014-06-23T07:11:12+0000
Anne Pearson
Anne Pearson
2014-06-20T09:19:20+0000
great fun, all the kids had a turn of driving the Aquaduck. We saw a family of dolphins swimming and playing beside the... boat, what a lovely sight! A holiday to remember.read more
Nic James
Nic James
2014-06-03T04:04:42+0000
Nashi Dasgupta
Nashi Dasgupta
2014-05-29T06:19:16+0000
Carly Laubsch
Carly Laubsch
2014-05-26T21:36:52+0000
Hans Sommerfeld
Hans Sommerfeld
2014-05-26T07:36:15+0000
Lauren Erickson
Lauren Erickson
2014-05-23T22:39:20+0000
Anabelle Bray-Descalzo
Anabelle Bray-Descalzo
2014-05-13T23:28:02+0000
Carla Roderick
Carla Roderick
2014-04-25T01:18:32+0000
Chris Talbot
Chris Talbot
2014-03-24T06:08:34+0000
Kristen Allan
Kristen Allan
2014-03-02T04:19:53+0000
Cheyne Fanke
Cheyne Fanke
2014-02-21T00:32:59+0000
Bec Ellis
Bec Ellis
2014-02-19T22:03:51+0000
C'Nedra Amanda Elizabeth Lawrence
C'Nedra Amanda Elizabeth Lawrence
2014-02-16T23:27:03+0000
Corrado Signorini
Corrado Signorini
2014-02-13T21:09:20+0000
Pia Tchikai
Pia Tchikai
2014-02-06T11:14:03+0000
Rachel Felix - Trish
Rachel Felix - Trish
2014-02-05T10:23:09+0000
Nola Bush
Nola Bush
2014-01-30T23:17:07+0000
Kane Smith
Kane Smith
2014-01-30T04:36:50+0000
Kirsten Hocking
Kirsten Hocking
2014-01-29T08:10:42+0000
Natalie Latu Tuitupou
Natalie Latu Tuitupou
2014-01-28T02:49:41+0000
Nicola Blake
Nicola Blake
2014-01-22T23:00:15+0000
Amy Brown
Amy Brown
2014-01-21T09:16:31+0000
Wayne Lau
Wayne Lau
2014-01-17T01:25:30+0000
Michael Muleta
Michael Muleta
2014-01-16T12:17:06+0000
Julie Ritson
Julie Ritson
2014-01-15T22:30:50+0000
Christine Mcdermott
Christine Mcdermott
2014-01-15T12:57:18+0000
Loved it good way 2look around where the rich live
Nathan James
Nathan James
2014-01-14T03:10:30+0000
Sarah Jane Thumbelina Brown
Sarah Jane Thumbelina Brown
2014-01-13T23:09:30+0000
Josh Bush
Josh Bush
2014-01-13T10:47:50+0000
Avery Bonham Holderness-Roddam
Avery Bonham Holderness-Roddam
2014-01-11T23:01:47+0000
Sandra Lewry
Sandra Lewry
2014-01-09T22:46:56+0000
David Hogan
David Hogan
2014-01-09T13:54:19+0000
Brian Smith
Brian Smith
2014-01-09T09:09:37+0000
Sherry Sydenham
Sherry Sydenham
2014-01-09T04:00:36+0000
Stephanie Paige Mostyn
Stephanie Paige Mostyn
2014-01-08T22:19:33+0000
John Hastings
John Hastings
2013-12-17T13:23:29+0000
Gail Adrien
Gail Adrien
2013-12-13T12:02:51+0000
Johnny Abou-Antoun
Johnny Abou-Antoun
2013-12-10T00:10:58+0000
Chelly Griffo
Chelly Griffo
2013-12-09T23:16:52+0000
Bishoy Wasfy
Bishoy Wasfy
2013-12-07T20:54:04+0000
Klare Mulholland
Klare Mulholland
2013-12-05T21:06:41+0000
Tim Bextream
Tim Bextream
2013-12-03T06:06:02+0000
ElLoko Guille
ElLoko Guille
2013-12-03T01:07:36+0000
Over price. . 🙁
Justin T Rayson
Justin T Rayson
2013-12-03T01:03:03+0000
Nathan J Ball
Nathan J Ball
2013-12-02T06:32:46+0000
Gail Johnson
Gail Johnson
2013-11-30T05:55:26+0000
Penelope Jane Anne Melissa
Penelope Jane Anne Melissa
2013-11-30T05:23:32+0000
Jacky Victoria Cat Faith
Jacky Victoria Cat Faith
2013-11-30T00:12:49+0000
Wen Topp
Wen Topp
2013-11-28T10:58:02+0000
Stefan Dooney
Stefan Dooney
2013-11-28T06:54:23+0000
Melissa Mills
Melissa Mills
2013-11-24T08:41:33+0000
Kandy-Taline Fielding
Kandy-Taline Fielding
2013-11-21T03:32:28+0000
Kellie Meadows
Kellie Meadows
2013-11-16T05:28:00+0000
Chloe Joustra
Chloe Joustra
2013-11-14T22:14:37+0000
Paris Teli-Tepania
Paris Teli-Tepania
2013-11-12T05:31:45+0000
Tiffany Riddle
Tiffany Riddle
2013-11-10T04:24:23+0000
Warren Krystal Rapinett
Warren Krystal Rapinett
2013-11-08T10:37:57+0000
Xin Yue Han
Xin Yue Han
2013-10-29T10:15:44+0000
Tracy Matthews Otieno
Tracy Matthews Otieno
2013-10-26T01:55:36+0000
Alex Mcewan
Alex Mcewan
2013-10-20T22:36:50+0000
Arpit Tandon
Arpit Tandon
2013-10-19T19:05:10+0000
Taleen Sommerfeld
Taleen Sommerfeld
2013-10-19T04:48:00+0000
Wendy Mikkelsen
Wendy Mikkelsen
2013-10-11T08:41:09+0000
Ashlee Pearce
Ashlee Pearce
2013-10-10T07:01:37+0000
Este Ban
Este Ban
2013-10-07T01:00:33+0000
Leon Betschwar
Leon Betschwar
2013-10-01T05:08:12+0000
Rohit Gajendra
Rohit Gajendra
2013-09-30T13:57:24+0000
Kyle Joustra
Kyle Joustra
2013-09-30T07:56:59+0000
Rozila Ramli
Rozila Ramli
2013-09-29T12:16:06+0000
Samantha Clarke
Samantha Clarke
2013-09-28T09:57:45+0000
Suellen Wimbridge
Suellen Wimbridge
2013-09-24T08:00:44+0000
Kim McLennan Payne
Kim McLennan Payne
2013-08-23T00:57:22+0000
Ara Apolinar Juárez
Ara Apolinar Juárez
2013-08-13T06:08:38+0000
Genial
Stuart Brown
Stuart Brown
2013-08-08T05:05:14+0000
Marcia-Lee Kathleen Pellegrino
Marcia-Lee Kathleen Pellegrino
2013-08-05T04:10:10+0000